Hi everyone!

I’m Laia Lanaquera, a kitesurfer instructor from Xeraco (Spain) who loves all kind of water sports. I’ve been teaching kitesurfing since 2010 and working also as highschool science teacher but since 2016  Ramón and I decided to quit our jobs and start this adventure together!!!

I would like to help you to answer all your questions about your next kitesurfing spot destination. I have decided to write this blog about the different kitesurfing spots where I have been working and kiting. In all this spots I have been living from 3 to 9 months. As a instructor I have a lot of doubts before chosing the right spot and school to work for.

I have worked in some idyllic places and kiteschools that I would love to share with you. But also I have chosen so many wrong spots, seasons and kitesurfing schools….. So I think I can help you to choose better than I’ve done.

See you on the water!

Laia Lanaquera

Instagram: #laikitespots

Facebook: laikitespots

Part of : Kite OnAir app team, Vivida LyfestylePrimelines liquid wax, LIP sunglasses.